2017 Program

Stay tuned for information.

Click here if you would like to join us as a presenter or have ideas for things you would like to see.

(Last year's on-line Program Book is available here.)

Master Classes

Stay tuned for information.

2017 Festival Guests

Returning Festival Guests from Previous Years

Amazing Additional Presenters for 2017

Confirmed Presenters / Panelists